top of page
  • Writer's pictureStephanie Daich

NEW LOVE FROM HEAVEN -Poetry by guest author Petrouchka Alexieva





My heart healed after all deep cracks,

numerous stitches and pain of love.

 

My heart used to bleed, my eyes used to cry,

But no more. My heart now smiles

 

in grace, given to me from above.

My heart is in love, new love from heaven.





__________________________________________________________________

New Love From Heaven

by Petrouchka Alexieva


Ms. Petrouchka Alexieva is a well-known LOVE poet, distinguished scholar and TV

persona. She is an “All American Scholar Award“ recipient (2008). Speaking 8+ languages, her poems and scholarly works highlighted in TV show, varieties of venues and opening

ceremonies. Ms. Alexieva’s name was included in NASA’s list of Mars Exploration Rover (2003), and Science Laboratory Rover (2011) capsules and NASA’s Europa Clipper Spacecraft.




 

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page